Shopping Cart

Reviews


The dress is a little big in certain areas and we'll have to get it altered but the dress is still very beautiful !!! I love the dress, my bridesmaid loves the dress, and will be ordering more for the rest of my bridal party!!!!
Tiffany Tiffany
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I ordered a 2, I typically wear 00-0 in formal gowns, but the smallest they have is 2. So it was slightly big on me, but I expected that. I had it taken up a little bit in the shoulders and I removed the breast covers from the dress (they look tacky) and it fit and looked amazing!! I receive several compliments!
Scott Pruett Scott Pruett
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
For prom, fit to sizing no alterations needed she is 6 feet tall and thin. The dress fit perfectly and matched the size chart. It was beautiful!!! Very soft gray and the detailing was excellent. The dress had a nice flow and drape.
Myron H. Beaty Myron H. Beaty Myron H. Beaty Myron H. Beaty
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I definitely recommend this dress. I ordered it on short notice but the seller surprisingly got it to me within 3 days of ordering it. I was amazed with the quality of the dress and how nicely it fit. However, I did get it taken in at the shoulders and it seemed that there were jewels missing and not centered, but nothing too major. Also, the train is very long so it looks pretty but it should be shorter. Overall, I loved the dress.
RCash RCash RCash RCash RCash
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Absolutely gorgeous!! I was a little nervous about this dress - it was a total steal! - and I couldn't believe how gorgeous it was in person when it arrived! As a wedding photographer, I've taken this dress across the country for two different styled shoots and it held up so well. The wrinkles come out super easy with a steamer and the skirt is super full and fluffy and gorgeous. This dress definitely has a BHLDN vibe and was just the best! Get it!! P.S. This dress is definitely true to size - I wouldn't size up or down!
E. Chandler
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Y’ALL. I am FLOORED by the quality of this dress. I buy a LOT of dresses on here and this is bar none the prettiest one I have ever purchased. I am a photographer who buys dresses and uses them for styled shoots and I am so freaking excited to shoot with this one - buy the dress. It looks like I purchased it from an expensive retailer like BHLDN. BUY THIS DRESS. the fit is completely as expected. I bought a size 8 - needing a size six because you usually have to go a size up with these types of things - but should have gone with a six. This is my fault completely nothing the dress makers did.
Kristina Katie Kristina Katie Kristina Katie Kristina Katie Kristina Katie
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
a bit to large in the waist for my daughter, and way to long, but my other daughter is the same size and taller it fits her perfect, so I will save it for her sweet 16, the dress it self is amazing!!!!
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Lexi Howard on 20/07/2018 Purchased: trendy beaded sheer illusion halter chiffon prom dress
I was a little nervous about ordering my military ball dress online, but this was absolutely perfect. I got it before the estimated time, and the detailing was impeccable. Customer service was super helpful, and I couldn’t be happier with the product.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Y. Hernandez on 20/07/2018 Purchased: trendy beaded sheer illusion halter chiffon prom dress
This dress fits and looks beautiful. We couldn't believe it was for that price. It runs true to size, with a dress you should always go up a size from what your normal clothes size is.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
M. Mercado on 20/07/2018 Purchased: trendy beaded sheer illusion halter chiffon prom dress
This dress is GORGEOUS! I have absolutely nothing bad to say about it. Material is great, no need for a slip and the cups for the bust are great! No need for a bra. I am very small chested and it makes me look like a have more than what I've got, which I love! Honestly, nothing bad to say. Beautiful. Love it. Extremely, over the moon, satisfied.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I received my daughter's dress today and I just have to say that besides arriving way earlier than expected, it is STUNNING and fits her perfectly! The size chart given is 100% accurate and the material and beading are high quality. I would recommend to anyone!
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Perfect dress just wait I was looking for !!
Mia Mia Mia
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Nice color, excellent work! Love the dress so much, I am appreciate their hard work!!! Would like purchase again!
benjamin benjamin
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I am SO happy with this dress. It is beautiful and fits very well. The sewing itself looks very well done too. The train is longer than I expected but it is manageable. Again I am so happy with how it turned out.
CHE_KTH
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Amazing literally better than it looks, I was scared what to expect but u got nothing to worry this is way better than the stores I went to so happy
ThatsHistorical ThatsHistorical ThatsHistorical
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I highly recommend !!! The quality is super and the seller is amazing and helpful !!!
BlueLBlock BlueLBlock BlueLBlock
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
this is super supplier, amazing quality! The sewing is perfect , they have a high standard of respect to their materials, I custom order it, shipping is fast, 5 stars worth of service and quality!
Fresh Fresh Fresh
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
The dress is amazing. Fits me good only the sleeves are a little tight. I recommend it.
MAT MAT MAT
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
This dress if gorgeous! I am 5'11" and wear US size 12 with 36DDD bra size, so you can see how I am very hesitant about ordering clothes online. The dress fits like a glove. I bought size 16 intensionally, thinking it's easier to alter down than up. No alterations needed and it is plenty long to even wear a little heel ;) i would recommend this dress to anyone. Valentine's day mascarade ball won!
Natali Holter Natali Holter
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I wore this dress for an awards ceremony for a film festival (where i actually won best actress whoot whoot!!) This dress was beyond my expectations! I measured and went with the chart which was 1 size bigger than the dresses I had tried on in the store. It was so beautiful! Way better quality than the price reflects!!! Got so many compliments in it. Excellent quality, comfortable and classy. I did cut out the tooling along the chest just to make it a little more flashy.
Merri Merri
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I ordered up in size since I had read other reviews saying to. Planning for that, this dress fit well and was perfect for my project. I’m 5’10 in shoes and this dress was floor length, so I was ecstatic because normally dresses are way too short. I modified it and put lights and a train on it for a Christmas ball and it turned out great. The first picture is the dress as it came out of the bag, the second is after adding flowers and lights.
Ashley Ashley
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Nice dress for the price, fits perfect and length is good with 3 inches heel. Iam 5’7” and size 4. I did follow the size chart. suggestion: add a little clasp at the top of the zip. The dress is literally held together by the zip. I will be adding that myself.
Riteshkumar Gupta Riteshkumar Gupta
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Very very very good. I was worried because of how cheap it was, but it looks exactly like the picture. I am a 32 DD and my waist is 26 inches. I'm 4/11
Erin H. Erin H.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Ordered this for my daughter's prom dress. Came sooner than expected and fit good. No alterations needed.
sarah sarah sarah
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I used the provided measurements chart and dress fits perfectly. A little long but, probably good for wearing heels with.
jlw1120
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
It's BEAUTIFUL. Perfect for the occasion! It fits wonderfully & is just the right length. It's well made, came well packaged & even arrived early. A fantastic price for a worthy dress!
A Payne A Payne
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Ordered this dress for my mom for an upcoming wedding and she loves it !! reasonably priced and the material is way better than I expected. Really pretty but does run small so definitely order a size up if you're going to purchase!
EEC EEC
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
It fit amazing and shipped very quickly. I noticed everyone's comments so I ordered a size up and it fit perfectly.
dana
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
GreatAmericanDad on 20/07/2018 Purchased: flawless backless open back sequin-printed tulle prom dress
My husband has been active duty for 10 years, I have seen a few galas and gone through a few dresses. Honestly I took a chance on this dress. I am blown away! It's fabulous!!! This dress covered the girls and went all the way to the floor. I ordered the navy blue. Still gorgeous. I will absolutely order from them again. it actually fit perfect.
GreatAmericanDad
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I love this dress! The fit was perfect. I'm 5'4" and around 150 pounds, and ordered the 8. This dress is well made, not sheer came super fast. Will be ordering another in a different color. I love the pink dress I received.
Jewels Gold
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
It’s sized nicely. Purchased for 5’8, between size 14 and 16. Dress flows nicely, did not show extra weight around tummy, not too tight. 14 fit 40DD bust without appearing stretched. Worn with flats, long but not dragging ground/floor. Color and fit as pictured. Laundered in cold water and hung to dry without any differences.
Lia Smurf Lia Smurf
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
michelle sanders on 20/07/2018 Purchased: fabulous beaded v-neck high thigh slit tulle long prom dress
I am 5 ft tall so it's very hard to find dresses that don't need to be hemmed. These dresses are the perfect length! I have already ordered the dress in other colors - along with my height, I am about 140, size C/D in bras and I ordered a medium. It fits great at the top, not too tight or loose
michelle sanders michelle sanders
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I am 5’ 11 with a 40 DDD chest I order a 14 just for the chest aspect and it fits perfect! I will be ordering more from here
AMJ
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Desiree V. Reading on 20/07/2018 Purchased: fabulous beaded v-neck high thigh slit tulle long prom dress
I was really nervous ordering this dress because there weren’t any reviews and it is not returnable. But it is the one my daughter wanted. We had already ordered a back up because we didn’t think it was going to come. Luckily when it finally did come it fit beautifully and was well made. And she Loved it!! It was really long so we had to have that adjusted, but it was an easy fix. Only reason for not giving the 5 stars was the delivery time.
Desiree V. Reading Desiree V. Reading Desiree V. Reading
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Gave the measurements even asked to deliver sooner. Came in perfect. No alterations needed
Susan Maglio
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Ruthannebarrett on 20/07/2018 Purchased: fabulous beaded v-neck high thigh slit tulle long prom dress
I was hesitant to order a dress I hadn't tried on but the reviews seemed pretty good! I am 5'4 and a size 12/14 and this dress fits great! I ordered a 12! The fabric is so soft and I have received a ton of compliments on it!
Ruthannebarrett
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
The dress is very beautiful and well made for the price. The pictures don't show it, but the dress looks great on. The built in cups are great so you don't have to wear a bra and the back see through part is gorgeous.
AJM AJM
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I love the dress only a few minor things I would change some of the front flowers are hanging off and the pads inside the bra area isn't in the right area I think I am getting this dress altered a bit but over all I love the dress
Belinda Rogers Belinda Rogers
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I loved it, not bad and I suggest closing the finish of the brooches on the lower back. It fit very good, I ordered size 2, Iam 115 pounds, and tall 5,3..
Eli Eli Eli
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
The dress is absolutely gorgeous! It's exactly what you see in the picture. They make sure it's custom to fit you, it is packaged well and arrives by the date you expect it.
Monique De Gonzalez
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
It's exactly like the dress my wedding day was perfect!!!
Shedna L Shedna L
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
this dress was everything she was beyond beautiful. perfect dress for any occasion.. thank you so much this dress is beautiful
Sachary Peralta Sachary Peralta
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Amazing dress for the price. I'm 5'4'', 135 lb, 36C. The size 6 fit perfectly and the green color was gorgeous. Not too bright (I love green but bright greens tend to make me look washed-out). I decided to shorten the straps by about an inch-- I didn't need to but it felt more secure and comfortable after I did. The dress just brushed the floor when I was wearing 1.5 in heels.
Lizzy Lizzy
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I really liked this dress. I added a bridal belt so it wouldn't look so plain. It fit as expected.
FrankieB
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Love the dress... I'm about 5 feet tall so the dress is long but I'm wearing heels so it's okay... I'm am small but very top heavy and weigh around 135... I bought a size 6 and it fit perfect!!!!!! I eloping in this dress and I can't wait for my future hubby to see!
A625
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Gorgeous dress for the price . Shipping was fast. I am 5'3 & of course it was floor length even with heels but that's how i wanted it. Size ran true. Perfect fit. I wear size 4 in tshirts and i went with a 4. If you wear a size small in tshirts and they are loose on you i suggest a SIZE 2....There is a slip under this dress but it is still a bit see through. Quality wise this dress is definitely worth it
Reyna Reyna
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I had to get married more quickly than I had expected in August and needed to find something fast with a tight budget. I am a 36B 150lbs and 5' 2''. I ordered a size 10 and it fit absolutely beautifully. I am about a size 9 in jeans because I have a bigger butt but my chest is somewhat average size and I didn't even need to wear a bra, it held the girls in and up so comfortably and felt confident. It felt like the dress was made for me that's how amazing it felt. Since I got married in the middle of August it was excruciatingly hot out so it was perfect because it felt light on my skin. Not too long either. The only complaint I have is that it is very, very see through. So if you order this dress I highly recommend ordering a dress slip which should do the trick.
Liz Scofield Liz Scofield
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
The size 16 dress is perfect in size and length for me at 5'6" (42-30-37) wearing 4-inch heels (but I could wear lower or higher ones as needed). The straps were perfect length (you might have to take them up if you are small busted), and the dress goes well with a flowing blazer as well. When I walked out to model the dress, my husband's jaw dropped to the floor. I particularly love this electric blue color. I have never owned a formal dress, believe it or not. Even for my high school prom, I made my own dress that looked more like a bath robe. lol. And when we go to the opera or symphony, I just wear a short dress. So I'm in love with this one. I was provided the dress for an honest review, and I'm honestly in love.
Juliet Juliet Juliet
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Excellent quality and color.Very beautiful, stunning dress.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Had to return it; it was beautiful but not my daughters taste.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I ordered this for a themed event and continue to look for reasons to wear it. This dress is ridiculous and fabulous and I love it. Fit and quality are great and better than I expected for the price.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
skirt not as ruffly as the picture but it's still beautiful. I had to get it dry cleaned to get all the wrinkle out of the skirt but overall it's a beautiful dress and a good value!!
cheryl gipson
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
The dress is beautiful , bu thank to my mom to fixed for may dauther quinceanera, was like a box shape, and the plastic at the end of the ruffles never was complete. , Beautiful dress for the oprice
Anabel Pedrero
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Beautiful and very full. You will need a hoop skirt however! I went a size up from a 12 to a 14 to be safe
M. Blasingame
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Awesome. My daughter looked like a princess.
shalana watson
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Purchased this dress in pink for my daughter . I love the dress . I honestly didn’t know what to expect . Great quality. Fits a little big on the bust part but can be taking in about a inch . This dress is def perfect for my daughter’s sweet 16. This price is a huge deal for the quality of this dress.
Stephanie G
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Love the dress was a little worried at first thought it wouldn't fit but it does I'm glad we went with the 16 it fits just right though the only thing is the jewels at the top are coming off but I can fix that
ANNETTE ANNETTE ANNETTE
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
This is what the gown looks like without the petticoat. My dress was customized to my measurements and it fit perfectly. The shipping didn't take too long either. Thanks again.
Jennifer Ancrum
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
The dress was almost perfect. The beading is nothing like the picture, so I actually added stones to the bottom and top of the dress. It worked well for my daughter Jr High homecoming.
Sheneeka Sheneeka
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
For $179, this dress holds up well. My daughter wanted a full princess look this year as it's her last prom, and this fit the bill to a tee. She's a size 16/18 women's, and we got the 18w. It would close when we got it but buckled as I had to really cinch up the top too tightly. After wearing a wonderfully comfortable corset every day for six weeks (Camelia's 26 double steel boned breathable mesh corset), the dress ended up fitting fine and looked great. The only thing it might need is straps sewn on to really hold it up on top, but overall one would have to be a dressmaker to know that this isn't a $750 quinceanera dress.
EM Cook EM Cook EM Cook
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
The seller confirmed the measurements, made sure it arrived earlier than needed and the fit was nearly perfect! the dress was gorgeous and the beading and sequins phenomenal.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
This dress was beautiful!! Did have it taken up as it was slightly large, but so pleased!!
Donna Donna
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Kristen Thompson on 19/07/2018 Purchased: amazing beaded scoop neckline tulle mini homecoming party dress
This dress is even prettier in person. My daughter chose this to wear to her freshman homecoming dance, and she looked amazing in it. It is very well made, and the jewels and tulle look beautiful. I recommend this dress!
Kristen Thompson
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Bought this dress for my daughters 8th grade formal dance. She received so many compliments on it and had people tell her that they voted her dress the nicest one at the dance. It looks very expensive and elegant. We did have to alter the shoulders due to the fact that she is very petite but otherwise it fit great. You will not be disappointed.
PickyMomof3
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
My daughter loved the dress. It is exactly what she expected
Tracy Connolly
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Cute and looked well made. It was a lot shorter than expected, but my daughter is very tall.
Kana Crumby Kana Crumby Kana Crumby
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Beautiful dress. Fir perfectly. Excellent quality for the price and shipped much sooner than expected.
M. Niernberg
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Ordered this dress for my daughter's homecoming, and it was just beautiful. I was surprised at the quality of the dress for the price. Took about 15 minutes for mom to lace up the back, so it's definitely not a dress you would be able to wear without assistance getting ready.
Jodi Y
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
It is beautiful and fit perfectly!! It's the exact dress she wanted for the dance. She looked beautiful and had a great time.
mistyp
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Beautiful dress. I bought it for my 14 year old for homecoming. Fit great very good quality
Amy Amy Amy
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Beautiful dress and happy girl
ariel
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
It was beautiful. I will be ordering this dress for my wedding next. The material was very well put together and thick. If you are searching for a dress like this it absolutely beautiful. Especially, for the price. It arrived right on time.
Letitia Johnson Letitia Johnson Letitia Johnson
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
OMG!!! I’m so shocked at how beautiful this dress really is. I love it. It’s light weight and flows beautifully! I bought a small and I am 5”4 140-145 lbs and 32DD. You can wear it with flats or a heel. Buy it ladies I’m getting sky blue next
Dezzie
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
This item is So Sexy! No lie, after I got it and tried it on, I ordered this same dress in all the other colors as well! It's a great buy, well made, rich colors, wonderful to the touch and even after having 3 kids with D-cup breasts, one of the few pieces of clothing that I don't have to wear a bra!
Rodolfo G.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Beyond happy with this dress! I’m 5’7” and I got a small it fits perfectly and still long enough even with 4in heels on! I would highly recommend! It’s light weight and affordable and perfect for any elegant night
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Great dress for the price. Felt like I was somewhere between a silk robe and a bad bitch.
Ashley Ashley
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Beautiful dress - I wore it for my baby shower! I should have gotten a bigger size to cover the chest area more (personal preference) but overall beautiful material , great price !
viki viki
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Did my research before buying this dress and asked other customers how the fit was and what size would be best...I’m not one to write reviews but this dress is completely worth it. Not only did it fit perfect but it looked amazing. The material is not cheap and it’s very light and comfortable. I was in love with it when I saw it online but fell in love with it more once it was on. Don’t hesitate to buy this dress you will not regret it
Kaydee C
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Really beautiful looking dress came wrinkled as hell so I was not excited that the first thing I needed to do was get it steamed. Looking forward to seeing how it fits on. Seems to have an excessive amount of halter strap.
Peter Foster
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Super comfortable, stretchy and flowy material. Beautiful in pink. Perfect amount of sexy. I would give it 5 stars if it was a few inches longer so it still hit the floor while wearing heels. I am 5ft 5in tall, 135lbs, 34B and wore a Small. You can easily wear a strapless bra with it. The slit goes all the way to your upper thigh, but the material overlaps so it doesn't open unless you purposefully open it. I wore it for a wedding, but will keep it for more casual summer wear to wear with flat sandals because of the lack of length.
DTribeofFive DTribeofFive
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
LOVE LOVE LOVE! This dress is simple and gorgeous! I am 5’3 and about 170 and got a 8 and it fits beautifully! It’s a little long but I’m short so I expected that. It’s gorgeous and I’m excited to wear it to a Christmas party
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Love this dress the top is completely sheer so be aware of that but there are padded cups in the top. Overall really nice dress!
Maycee
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
This was used as my wedding dress and I loved how it looked on me! <3
Kenya D. Bovan
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
This dress is absolutely gorgeous, I had so many complements, love the length, the beading and how comfortable it is. I needed this dress for my daughter's Quinceañero which I was late in ordering it, but I wrote to the vendor and they did everyone possible to deliver my dress three days before the event and to my surprise it fit perfectly. thank you.
 A.M. Reyes  A.M. Reyes
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Bryant or Tammy Mattson on 18/07/2018 Purchased: Fabulous Jewel Neck Lace applique Pearls Floor Length A-line prom dress
Beautiful gown. So much so, friends have borrowed it for formal events. My solution, I wore a satin tank top underneath. Looked like it was part of the dress and I felt less exposed. However, my younger friends loved it as is. I'm glad I own it and it will stay in my closet for formal occasions!
Bryant or Tammy Mattson
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
This dress fits my daughter to a tee! She will look gorgeous at her prom. The company representative contacted us after we placed our order, and told us that if we would take measurements, they would make the dress to order. They kept their word, and we are beyond pleased.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Thank you for a well fitted and carefully made dress. Easily a $300 dress. We chose the more beaded burgundy gown with same color bodice. The beading was tight and abundant and the skirt was perfect for a 5'5" girl in 3.25" heels. I am so grateful for this dress was an A+ find! Slightly small but I wouldn't buy a size up per se, just a but of a squeeze.
 Kerjoshin
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Beautiful dress! It is good quality and the top looks great. I ordered the smallest size (2) and for someone who is 5'2 it is long but nothing a little tailoring can't fix. It's a great dress especially for the price!
Breanna M
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I am size 6, i got a 6. Its perfect. Runs long but thats never a problem since i am tall. 5.8
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Excellent quality !! My weight is 118 pounds, 5'1' and bust 34 D I got size 4 ! I t was perfect but I little bit long I have to do some alterations in it ! Good price for the product!
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I love this dress. I am 5ft tall and I usually wear a size 13 in dresses. I ordered a 12 and it fits well. The bust is a bit big and it is a very long dress.
Camaco
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
We ordered this as a prom dress and were not disappointed. It's hard to believe the quality for the price. Would definitely order again.
Tara Tara
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
They were amazing. They took my daughter's sizes and made the dress to fit her. which it sis, perfectly. They got it our early when they said they would. They also returned all emails sent promptly.
Great job
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Amazing quality for the price. Absolutely love it. Came a little large, but that's okay. I would recommend ordering according to your bust size.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I'm 5'11, and 140 lbs, I bought a size 6 in navy blue and it fit me perfectly!! It's just long enough and looks simple and elegant, and as other reviewers said it looks like it cost way more than it did. I would definitely recommend using their sizing chart and actually measuring your bust and waist. Before I purchased it I was worried that a bra might show in the back because it's kind of low, but it doesn't at all!! The bust is actually really well padded also, so you don't even have to wear a bra. It is a little wrinkly from being in the package - so if you want to wear it asap you might want to be prepared for that. Aside from that, it's completely perfect and I love it!!
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Like other reviewers mentioned, the dress does run a bit long. Other than that, it is definitely beyond my expectation. I'm 5'5", 172lbs went with 14. It fits perfectly (except for the length). If you don't go to a lot of formal occasions and simply wants something economical yet looks elegant, I strongly recommend this gown. I received more compliments on this dress than other more expensive one. Because of the price, I expected that it might not hold to many wash cycle (I've worn it only once so far). But for this price, I definitely have more fun buying different formal dresses for each prom I chaperone.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I got quite a few compliments on this dress! It was very comfortable- and I was able to zip it up on my own the day of my event! I had to get a little creative but I was able to do so without damaging the dress. I am 5'5" and should have gotten it hemmed probably 1-2". It was a little long even in my heels, then I switched to flip flops and had to hold it up full time. The train was stepped on a few times by others when I wasn't holding it up a bit. There is a lot of material in the skirt so holding it up didn't always work well but I still enjoyed myself in the dress. I am normally about a large or 12-14 size in pants and ordered this in a 12. It was an almost perfect fit.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
WOW!!!!!! So simple yet so elegant. I absolutely love this dress. I bought it for my mom and she loves it! It fits her just as expected. She is a 12 in regular clothes and she fits a 12.
Cynthia
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
As long as our bridesmaids' dresses were navy blue, my sister-in-law let us pick out whatever dress we felt comfortable in. I bought this on sale for $79.99 and had over $30 store credit so literally paid $49.90. I am rather large in the bust and am self-conscious of that area, my waist, and my arms after two babies. This fit me so well and made me feel very comfortable. I am a true size 12 so ordered that and it fit perfectly. Can't wait for the wedding!
Bailey J Koch Bailey J Koch Bailey J Koch
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
This dress is beautiful. It fits perfect. I didn't have to go a size up at all. The size I normally wear is the size I got in this dress. The color is gorgeous. I love it and think it will be perfect for my daughters wedding! Picture is included. I'll post another one in a month when we have better pictures outdoors
Lisa Marie
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5