Shopping Cart

Reviews


Shipping was the exact amount of time quoted. Dress came in perfect condition.
  •  5
I like this bridesmaid dress, very delicate!
  •  5
Everyone knew this was the dress that khloe wear and people were asking where i got it! very great! loved how long the train was and how soft it was!
NATALIE NATALIE
  •  5
I had been spying on this dress for prom for soo long, and I finally decided to order it. With such short notice, I spoke to one of the Lovely representatives from TCD and they ensured that the dress came in time! I ordered the dress on a Saturday and it came the following Wednesday. (I'm based in t he US). Less than a week!! I just want to say a big thank you to everyone at TCD for getting me my dress on time, and the great communication as well!! I really appreciate all you guys did for me!
DOYINJ
  •  5
Excellent, PERFECT!!!thnak you so much
Excellent
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I’m head over heels for this dress! I purchased it last minute to attend a military ball with my husband, and everything from the fit to the quality of material exceeded my expectations. I received countless compliments the entire night!
kristian
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I love this dress, was a little big, should have taken a 8 I guess it is beccause it's a stretch lace but still looked gorgeous. A lot of complements and interest in wanting their own. It also arrived on time. Thanks much
Trni
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Amazing! Stretchy nice breathable fabric, looks just like the picture. Really great quality!! I’m 138lb 5’2 and I ordered a medium. It fit perfectly! My measurements are 38-30-41, Hope this helps!
Jessica Jessica Jessica Jessica
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
It is just a tiny bit big on me but the quality is amazing for the price. I ordered a m and I am 5'4 and 140 lbs
Emily Emily
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
This dress is true size and very elegant, well made............... it is more than worth the price,ery nice.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
The dresses are beautiful. The color in the picture is very accurate to what it looks like in person. I can't believe how inexpensive these dresses are!
Craig
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
love this dress!! got many compliments. fit perfectly ordered my regular size
Fatima
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
This dress makes me happy!, good quality in general, good price. Very happy with this choice! I would recommended.
Thania Thania
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Worked out perfectly, no alterations needed! The Lace pattern is very pretty. Loved it!
Ploy Ploy
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
It is exactly as advertised, lovely material and fits perfectly. i can't wait to wear it!
Jeane Jeane Jeane
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I have to admit I wasn't expecting much, but this is a GREAT buy!
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
This dress is VERY elegant. I felt like a Greek Goddess as soon as I put it on. It is worth every penny and more.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Im extremely satisfy is better than what the picture shows....!!! I bought another dress and is amazing the quality for the price u will get ur money's worth....!!!
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
this dress is beautiful. i got in dark green and the color was just perfect. i wore it to a wedding and recieved a lot of compliments. the v-neck isn't too deep so you're not falling out of the dress.
sarah
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
This is exactly what my daughter wanted for prom. It was received quickly and as described. Nice material, very flattering.
Steph
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
It was the perfect dress, the fitting was perfect, the color is what I wanted. The only problems I had was the length it was a bit too long but never mine I am a short person, but I rock that dress. I will must definitely will be back for dresses from you.
dimano dimano
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Beautiful dress fits perfectly needed no alterations,ordered in 2 different sizes sending back larger size, It looked great I did have it embellished with some rhinestone jewels around neckline was a hit at my sons wedding
Lisa
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Dress is pretty. I ordered a purple, size 8. I loved it. Order your true size. No size up necessary.
Nobie Nobie
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I bought this dress for my daughter for a ROTC military ball. She looked amazing. She is 5’3”. I had to have the dress hemmed because it was 6” to long. I also listened to what others said and bought it a size larger and I was happy that I did that. It is lined with a slip and has bra cups in it. My daughter is normally a size 4 so I ordered a 6. Overall she felt like a princess at the ball. Just know if you are shorter than 5’ 8” you will need to shorten it. I hope this helps you.
sisily sisily
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Really beautiful! The front drapes a little full in front of the tummy, but other than that it's a really great, well made dress for the price. It's even lined and I don't need to wear a bra because of the supportive cups. All I had to do was shorten it. I'm 5'3, 116 lbs, kind of busty. I ordered a size 6 and it fits perfectly.
semono
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
For reference, I am 5'5"/115lbs/32D, and the size 4 fit me perfectly. It's pretty snug in the bust, but since it's padded enough to wear without a bra I ended up feeling more secure than squished! The only thing to watch out for is the lining: it can and *will* get snagged on shoes with rough edges or rhinestones. I wore this for my first time attending the opera, and I got a lot of compliments. Ladies, if you're looking for something formal but inexpensive, this dress is definitely the one for you!
Emily
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Absolutely loved this dress and got so many compliments. I wear a size 2 and this was a 4 a fit perfectly.
lEAH
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I wore this dress on my wedding for the reception and I received many compliments. It's a beautiful dress and great quality.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Ordered this and it was perfect! So worth the money & would 10/10 would recommend. I got a small and it fit perfectly + had straps that could adjust to any body type. The bottom is so flowy with mesh material that falls perfectly.
susan susan
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Great dress, great quality. Fit great! I’m a size 16 and wasn’t sure about the mermaid style, I figured I would look more like a manatee. But, the dress fit perfect and with agut sucking corset, I looked great! I got soooo many compliments, I love this dress!
Collen
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I felt stunning. Multiple women came up to me and gushed about this dress. Even better in person! I sent my measurements and the dress is perfect. Definitely shows your curves!
christian
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
First time ordering from amazon and now I’m hooked! I celebrated my 50th Birthday this passed weekend and I felt like a queen...the dress fit me perfectly! Thank you Amazon for making my special day a memorial one!
Lilian
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I was honestly very skeptical about ordering a dress online. I have never ordered online before. However, I fell in love with this dress online and decided to take a chance. First off, standard shipping only took 3 days to get here. Super fast. Second, the dress fit amazing. I followed the measurements on the size chart and it fit perfectly
zhang
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I absolutely love this dress--this was the third bridesmaid dress I purchased from here, and it is beyond what I expected. Follow the comments--the dress does fit somewhat small, so order a size up. You can always tailor! The chest area was perfect for me, as I don't have much to work with and it was not loose at all. It is a tad see-thru, but if you wear a slip, you'll be fine. You can't argue with the price!
graham
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
The product arrived late is a good quality drees and fit as a spected
paul paul
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Viper cute and comfortable! Fit well and was perfect for wearing to a wedding. I was a little nervous about the green but loved it!
Mark Mark
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
A very high quality dress! Exactly the right size! The color is dark purple, much more beautiful in reality than in the picture. recommended! :)
emila
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
great on 14/08/2018 Purchased: flowy ruched one shoulder short chiffon dress
Fit was great. Can flatter any figure as long as you aren't too busty on top . I got so many compliments I bought white later to wear out for my birthday in Puerto Rico.
great
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
thia on 14/08/2018 Purchased: flowy ruched one shoulder short chiffon dress
I love this dress so much I ordered a 16and usually wear 16/18. True to size, color and fits so beautifully. I'm going to buy in almost every color!
thia thia
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
systa on 14/08/2018 Purchased: flowy ruched one shoulder short chiffon dress
Awesome dress for the price...good quality, perfect fit!
systa
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Keri on 14/08/2018 Purchased: flowy ruched one shoulder short chiffon dress
Beautiful dress as described! The seller was awesome! I thought this wouldn't fit and she emailed me right back! Very accommodating even though I did not have to switch sizes since this fit perfectly! I believe it is made well! True to size! Perfect for a wedding, cocktail hour, homecoming, etc. Wish I had a better picture of the full dress but trust me, its gorgeous! I have a coke shaped body type. 171 lbs. larger booty, 36DD breasts and small waist line and the size 8 fit perfectly!
Keri
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Helen on 14/08/2018 Purchased: flowy ruched one shoulder short chiffon dress
I got this dress for formal date with my boyfriend and got so many compliments on how stunning it is on me! Love this dress!!!
Helen Helen
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I ordered the wine color, size 6. The color and size are as expected. The delivery was on time. The dress looks beautiful, and quality.
Amanda
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Fits perfectly the size it says.. Beautiful for the price
llily
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I love this dress! The material is so soft and so fun! I love that a velvet dress that is super trendy right now is at such as reasonable price! I bought a size small and it fits great. The cups are lined so no need to wear a bra which is convenient. and the slit is super sexy! I will need to wear heals with it because I am on the shorter side and it is a little long but this dress is perfect! can't wait for date night.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Love! Got so many compliments on this dress, it is definitely low cut so beware of that. Looks much more expensive than it is!
Love
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
So, I just received my dress today, and all I can say is wow. It’s stunning. The fabric is amazing, the fit is perfect, and the overall design is great. As someone with DD’s I was very skeptical about the top, but I enjoy it. It makes my chest look amazing. The straps on the dress for my perfectly, however if they were adjustable the dress would be five stars from me. Being as I’m planning on going braless, adjustable straps would be preferred, so I can keep my babies in check, however a little bit of tape can go a long way. I bought the dress in the color burgundy, which in person, is a very dark almost black in some lighting that I absolutely love. I can’t wait to wear my dress to prom, and will most definitely upload a picture then. The dress cost less than my prom ticket and is and I would totally recommend this dress and buy it again.
Anisa Anisa
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I ordered this last minute for a Gala and did not have high expectations. This dress is amazing, especially for the price. No one believed me that I ordered it of amazon. It fit great but it was very low cut so I had to sew it a bit. Next time I wear it I will have to tailor it as it is too long but I was expecting that considering my height.
Riva Riva
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Loved this dress. The reviews said it was too long and I am 6ft so it was perfect for me! Very flattering
Krista
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I bought this dress for a “goth prom” themed event. This dress fit like a dream except for the length - I had to get it altered because it was a little long (I’m 5’4” and it dragged on the ground). Other reviews warned about this so I wasn’t surprised. Honestly this dress was perfect and people were surprised I bought this from Amazon. Picture is prior to it getting altered.
DaniZombie
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Lori on 14/08/2018 Purchased: super chic ruched V neck short chiffon dress
It looks very elegant. Haven't worn it to my event yet. Tried it on and it looks really good
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Nove on 14/08/2018 Purchased: super chic ruched V neck short chiffon dress
Beautiful dress!! The fabric quality is great and the dress itself is very flattering. The only down side is it is very low cut in the front. If you have large breasts at all you will want to use a safety pin.
Nove Nove
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Eloy on 14/08/2018 Purchased: super chic ruched V neck short chiffon dress
I received so many compliments on this dress. It was a little big on the shoulders but I am short so that was expected. But I got it altered no big deal. Great quality dress. Love it!
Eloy
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Heather on 14/08/2018 Purchased: super chic ruched V neck short chiffon dress
Beautiful dress,I am usually a 6-8, I went with a size 6 and it was just a little too small through the rib area but I am also a 32F so that definitely contributed. The material is beautiful and so is the color, it hangs nicely and the ruching is so flattering.
Heather Heather
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Love this dress. Bought a size 16, I'm 5'5, a 42D & it fits almost perfectly. Just very slightly tight on the top & the length touches my toes, almost to the floor when barefoot.
kARAMA
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I was perfect. size 12. used a bit long but everything else perfect
sesa
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Excellent quality !! My weight is 118 pounds, 5'1' and bust 34 D I got size 4 ! I t was perfect but I little bit long I have to do some alterations in it ! Good price for the product!
Fitman
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
It's gorgeous. It's long, so if you're short like me, you might want to invest in tall heels, or get hemmed. It is padded in the bust so a bra isn't necessary, however, I'm large chested and it was required or it just looked off. I went by the measurement guide on the dress maker's picture NOT the amazon size guide and it was a perfect fit. Great material, and I had a lot of compliments though the night!
cydina
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
My sister absolutely loves this dress! It's her new favorite and it looks really good on her. Love the lace sleeves and the flow.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I’m normally a US 2 but they don’t have that so as expected it doesn’t fit around waist area but I just use a robe to tide it(easy fix).Im 5’6 but I’m wearing heels with the dress so I am round 5’10 - 5’11. The quality is great doesn’t feel cheap however since it’s “white as paper” the bottom haft of the dress is see through. Overall it’s a good buy!
tra
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Loved the dress! The fit was perfect & the fabric was great quality. I wore it for my vowel renewal and it was just what I was looking for.
love it
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I ordered this dress for my wedding. I'm getting eloped in the woods just with my fiancee so I was looking for simple but beautiful dress that wasnt overdone. This dress is very slimming and elegant. I wear I size 10 in Jeans 5'8 36d 170 went by reviews and ordered 2 sizes up and got a 14 fits perfect except around the boob area which is a little loose but I can get alterations. I just love the sleeves on this dress too, very romantic! For 80 bucks this is a major steal!
samatha samatha
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I'm a professional singer and I bought this dress for concert use. I'm 5'1" to 5'2", 107 pounds, and this dress was around six inches too long. So if you're short, chances are you're going to have to hem it as I did. The first photo I attached is before it was hemmed. In the second photo I coupled the dress with a $15 capelet I found on Amazon. This is a well made dress.
Lee Lee
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
The dress can work for a private wedding. I’m 5’1, 155 lbs and very busty (36 D). The dress I ordered in size 12 and it fit like a glove, however, the top breast area is sewed a bit odd. It would work if the padding was either removed, or if your super busty to smooth it out. I tried it with a bra and without and it’s just a bit of an odd fit, enough to return it. It’s a nice dress overall. Maybe in a darker color it would be less noticeable, but white you can see it all.
shelly shelly shelly
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I've been having a hard time finding a dress for my wedding. I am having a relatively large and forma wedding and finding a dress has felt impossible. I was pleasantly surprised by the shape and look of this dress. It's definitely on the light and thinner side, however it's quite flattering and romantic in appearance. I am definitely considering this as my dress. For reference, I am usually a size 10 dress size or size 12 when I'm heavier. I ordered this dress in a 16 based on reviews. I would say the fit is good and I may have room to go down to a 14. It's definitely tight in the chest area so keep that in mind when ordering, however the 16 proved to be a little loose for me in the chest area. I'm a 38DD.
chrstiana chrstiana
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Nicole on 12/08/2018 Purchased: amazing plunging v neck open back sequin gown
This dress is gorgeous and very figure flattering!
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Griffin on 12/08/2018 Purchased: amazing plunging v neck open back sequin gown
Got this for my sisters wedding! I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a dress I'd wear once, but this one was good enough for the price point. I'd definitely recommend, just need to get the top altered to adjust the cleavage area.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Ksmith on 12/08/2018 Purchased: amazing plunging v neck open back sequin gown
Great dress. Goodquality. Fit as expected (the top part was a little bit big for me but that is the way this type of dresses fit me normally) Ordered a size Medium (8)and it was true to size. Sequins are really gold rose.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Beth on 12/08/2018 Purchased: amazing plunging v neck open back sequin gown
LOVE IT- fits perfect to the measurements provided in the ordering details.
Beth
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Belle on 12/08/2018 Purchased: amazing plunging v neck open back sequin gown
Amazing dress!! All is 100% like Seller shows in description. My parameters are 84/66/94, height 172 cm, weight 55 kg. This amazing dress fits excellent, just chest need a little more volume, but it is normal for me, and I’m going to make dress waist less. I’ve wear it on with high heels, 10 cm, and dress length is perfect! Quality is very very good! Some sequins fall down, but it were just several. There 2 layers, so upper isn’t prick at all! It’s a real pleasure to wear it. Rich deep royal color and so pleasant inner material! Delivering from paying to getting dress took a month. Seller answered all my questions, sent photo, helped with size! I’ve bought this dress on sale, with another dress from this shop, I’ve got coupons on 11$, so price was even more cheaper. I’m glad more then ever! Highly recommend!!!
Belle Belle
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Raqueal on 12/08/2018 Purchased: amazing plunging v neck open back sequin gown
This dress is absolutely beautiful and fits amazing. I did have to take in the top part just a little because I am very small on top . Other than that I would totally recommend this dress. It’s a long dress but I love a high heel shoe so that did not bother me .
Raqueal
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Beautiful, flattering dresses that arrived so quickly. Lovely quality. Thank you.
  •  5
Love this dress! The color is phenomenal. Such a beautiful hue! Tons of soft tulle fabric makes you feel sexy and stylish! You might not be able to wear a bra and you will need a fair amount of fashion tape depending on how you decide to wear the dress. It was a well made dress and the fabric was high quality and durable.
emila emila emila
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
My 15 year old wore this for homecoming. Very nice. A lot of compliments. Very age appropriate.♡
monica
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Dresse as described, I received a lot of compliment. Great deal
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I usually wear a size 6 in dresses but definitely had to order a size up. A size 8 fit perfect, a little long but I am a bit short. I’m 5ft 3 in about 145 lbs Hope this helps!
Jamiz Jamiz
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Great for the price—actually this exceeded my expectations. I’ve been in several weddings and have always needed to spend $200 on the dress plus $50-80 for tailoring. This dress is great because the back allows you to adjust the fit. The only thing that needs to be done is a quick hemming.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
angela on 03/08/2018 Purchased: sexy beaded halter neckline lace chiffon dress
Wonderful dress! Wore it to a ball and got tons of complements!
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
This dress was awesome great fabric sassy fit love it so many compliments at the party. It was made with love I can tell . Thanks again
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I purchased this dress for my 30th birthday celebration and it was everything. Im a size 12 but because its tailored I should have ordered a 16 to have room to tailor it more to my body type. Keep in mind when its tailored they dont leave alot of material in it if you need to take it out. I would suggest you to order 2 sizes larger then have it taken in if needed. I love this dress. Highly recommended. The quality is also great.
Carodi
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Beautiful dress well worth the price. We sent custom measurements and the dress was still a little baggy on the bottom... Nothing our family seamstress couldnt fix. Fast shipping, will order again. Dress shown with tulle slip underneath also purchased from this website.
sharik sharik
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
True to fit and even more fabulous in person! This came in super fast too! The pictures are a little dark and dont do justice for it. I will need to shorten it a bit, but it fits like a glove. This is a size 2. I wear 32D. I am 110 pounds and 5 feet tall.
racheal racheal racheal racheal
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
i wore it for a ball and it looked wonderful! very well made. The dress was very elegant and so flattering
samantha
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Love the fabric, love the lace and got lots of compliments about it!!
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Thanks to u nice dress and i like it i will buy again soon
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Dress was received and fits my daughter perfectly. The measurements we sent in were adhered to perfectly. No additional tailoring is needed and the color is exactly as ordered. She cannot wait to wear it on her prom night as it is going to be the best. Thanks for a great buy!
Viola Viola Viola
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Wow really pretty and as seen on picture. I got mine in dark green and is absolutely lovely. perfect fitting too! material looks of real value not like the usual cheap stuff you get from china. Really in love with my dress.
Becka
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
i over love this dress, it came just like how it was in the picture. i ordered this dress for my daughter 16s and it fits her PERFECTLY. although it doesnt come with a ribbon in the back to tie the dress its still beautiful. It comes with a inside bra and strap and all. if your thinking about buying this dress BUY IT.... YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!
Marrie
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
This dress is perfect. It was absolutely beautiful on my daughter!
Sacy
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
OMG! This dress is beautiful in the pictures but what you get is AMAZING. It fits perfect and looks even better in person. I am so excited to walk down the isle in this dress
Lucy
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Gorgeous dress. Perfect fix . Great finishing
Judy Judy
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Cornelia on 03/08/2018 Purchased: unique cut out back chiffon overlay sequin dress
Great seller! Fast shipping! Good product! Highly recommended!
  •  5
Cornelia on 03/08/2018 Purchased: unique cut out back chiffon overlay sequin dress
Great seller! Fast shipping! Good product! Highly recommended!
  •  5
Arrived ahead of time third purchase of this product many thanks
  •  5
Arrived ahead of time third purchase of this product many thanks
  •  5
Beautiful material, look luxury , fantastic fit and color. My daughter is 5'8 and bought a 10. She's thrilled with it
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
The gown was lovely but the top part of the gown was just too large for me,need bit of tailoring
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
I ordered this Prom dress in royal for my sister in black size 4. It is so charming and fits her very well, as the pictures shown. It came to me in 15 days. I am so delighted to get such a dress with such a unbeatable price. Overall, it was a great purchase and I'll buy another dress from here again.
Mia Mia
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
Amazing princess dress for an unbeatable price . And the seller is willing to customize at no extra charge. If I had it to do over I would have ordered sooner and taken the time to send them my daughters measurements. To be fair, the quality of the dress was good and my daughter is happy with it.
tERRY
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5
This was my first RTR experience and I couldn't have been more pleased. I am generally pretty conservative so this dress was out of my comfort zone. I think this dress would work really well on anyone with a smaller chest (+ plenty of fashion tape). The material was heavy, in a good way. Definitely give it a shot if you're prepared for an "all eyes on you" kind of night.
  • Rateing5
  • Total:5